If you have any questions about the league, the upcoming season or level of play, please contact us via Facebook messenger via our Capital City Volleyball facebook page. You can also contact board members directly at 

A Division Rep: Adam Longstreth
B1 Division Rep: Hannah Storar
B1 Division Rep: Sean Weaver
B2 Division Rep: Rick Straits 614.315.6279,
B2 Division Rep: Kathleen Stumbaugh   
Referee Captain: VACANT
Committee Member: Deryk Frole, Ryan Hartwig, Dale Masel, Adam Stillwell 

We are currently in search of new committee members.  Please reach out if you are interested in joining our committee to help sustain and better our league.

Send Your Feedback